• Online Desktop
  • Free Online Games
  • Video Tutorials
  • All HTML Tags
  • Browser Kits

• Statistics

[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
    • Page 1 of 1
    GLADIATOR FORUM » Announcements » INTRODUCTIONS » Greetings (Please take some time to read my dogma.)
    Greetings
    InstaeneousDate: Sunday, 2012-08-05, 2:44 PM | Message # 1
    riizen
    Group: Users
    Hello, I am acquainted with the fact that most of the populace of ijji and aeria games have not accosted with me. I started playing GunZ at around the year 2007 and I started in ijji GunZ. The lack of engaging events, people, and activity led me to the decision to leave ijji GunZ and decide to move to private servers. Over the past few years, I have settled in to about 14 private servers including, but not limited to, Dark GunZ, American GunZ, Evil GunZ, CrystalGunZ, and TheLegendZ - Gladiator GunZ. I am always looking for a challenge and it is by this trait that I have gone to these servers and have challenged their best Gladiator Fighter. In all the servers I have been to, I have been able to surpass their number one fighter. In the case that you wish me to recommend a server, it would be TheLegendZ due to its gladiator emphasis and fun personalities. However told take my word for it to the letter and acknowledge that the experience I am speaking of was a year in the past. Let me be frank. I am here to defeat all of you. During the time I was in TheLegendZ and Dark GunZ, I became aware of how often stories of the superior gladiators in the ijji server. I am here to best the best of you, and if I am unable at this point of time, do not be surprised if I will have achieved it by the end of Summer.

tremendousathleteDate: Sunday, 2012-08-05, 4:18 PM | Message # 2
    Noob gladiator
    u sound like a faggot

Added (2012-08-05, 4:18 PM)
    ---------------------------------------------
    i even used password reset to say this